Laveta Cronquist
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
It’s been Two months, why won’t YA add “Obama” to the spell checker?
It still calls it a typo, why is that? Is it a technical issue, or are the lazy liberal mods in San Fran just too busy deleting Conservative post to get around to it?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment