Tuesday, August 9, 2011
I see myself as a guy?
Its weird, cause ever since i was young i would always really tom boyish. when i see fashionable/good looking guys i dont think about getting in their pants instead i think about how i can emulate their style of i wish i looked like them. Im also really 'chivalrous' with girls, especially really feminine ones. Also i hate being undermined for my physical ability as a girl, (its even weird when i call myself a 'girl') especially when i play ice hockey i hate it when people look at me as weak. The only weird thing is, i dont want to have with women, i want their companionship but thats it. Instead i like very feminine guys. Why is this? Can anyone identify with me?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment